Principal Investigator

Wenbin Xu (许文斌)
Professor (教授)
wenbin.xu@csu.edu.cn

Postdoc Researchers


Nabil Bachagha
Ph.D.
bachaghanabil@yahoo.fr

PhD Students

Eslam Ali Saleh
Eng.eslamali@gmail.com
Lei Xie (谢磊)
lei.xie@connect.polyu.hk

Nan Fang (方楠)
nan.wu.fang@connect.polyu.hk
Xiaoge Liu (刘小鸽)
xiaogeliu@csu.edu.cn

Huineng Yan (晏慧能)
165011046@csu.edu.cn
Xingjun Luo (罗兴军)
luoxingjun@csu.edu.com

Kun Jiang (江坤)
kunjiang@csu.edu.cn

Lei Zhao (赵磊)
leizhao@csu.edu.cn

Kai Sun (孙凯)
kai.sun@csu.edu.cn

Master students


Ruisheng Ni (倪瑞胜)
778968556@qq.com
Shaowei Li (李少为)
sw_lee@csu.edu.cn

Zilong He (何子龙)
921179783@qq.com

Hongzhi Liu (刘洪志)
501756347@qq.com
Zhanhong Huang (黄展鸿)
2732208781.h@gmail.com
Hongyu Huo (霍红玉)
huohongyu2017@csu.edu.cn
Xiaotian Li (李晓田)
2304031700@qq.com
Hongfei Mao (毛鸿飞)
2571468978@qq.com

Research Assitants

Jiageng Wang (王嘉庚)
Jiageng.Wang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhidan Chen (陈志丹)
chenzhidan188@163.com
PhD candidate in Moscow State University

Alumni

Yao Li (李尧)
li.yo.li@connect.polyu.hk
Now in Shenzhen
Shuai Wang (王帅)
wang0814082shuai@whu.edu.cn
Now Lecturer at Nanjing Tech University
Meng Duan (段梦)
duanmeng@csu.edu.cn
Now PhD student at Central South University
Ao Zheng (郑傲)
zhengao14@mails.ucas.ac.cn
Now Postdoc at South China University of Technology

Hua Gao (高华)
gaohuastudent@gmail.com
Now PhD student at Wuhan University
Xing Li (李星)
xing.ls.li@connect.polyu.hk
Now PhD student at KAUST
Bin Zhang (张斌)
bin.ls.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Now PhD student at University of Twente
Rui Zhao (赵睿)
zr277642239@gmail.com
Now M.Sc. student at PolyU
Xiong Zhao (赵雄)
xiong2243@gmail.com
Now PhD student at Wuhan University